SURFCOAST BASKETBALL

Our Board

Board Members

Surfcoast Basketball Association Inc. is affiliated with Basketball Victoria and is overseen by a volunteer Board.

Our current Board was elected on 16 November 2020 and comprises:

David Scott

president@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


President

Adam Forde

vicepresident@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Vice President

Rebecca Lewis

secretary@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Secretary

Margaret Bompas

treasurer@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Treasurer

General Committee:

Melanie Jackson

mel-general@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Leon Sayers

leon-general@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Jodi Staff

jodi-general@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Hunter Harvey

hunter-general@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Positions Available

Enquire to: secretary@basketballsurfcoast.com.au


Calling Players/Teams

The SBA Board welcomes players and teams. Should you wish to play Basketball, please email registration@basketballsurfcoast.com.au

Coach's

Wanted

Referees

Wanted

Volunteers

Wanted

Our

Partners

walsh
juicy-logo-web

The SBA Board welcomes sponsorship to assist in the development of Surf Coast basketball. We are currently seeking uniform sponsors for our elite junior basketball teams, the Surfcoast Chargers, who represent our community locally and statewide. If you can assist, please email secretary@basketballsurfcoast.com.au.

Thanks!

We thank the Surfcoast Basketball family for their generous support!